Tackle Teams

Directors

Name Position Contact
Linda Pederson President l.pederson@shaw.ca
David Kravitz Vice President davekz@shaw.ca
Brenda Galbraith Secretary brenda.galbraith@dynalife.ca
Troy Hilliker Treasurer tshilliker@shaw.ca
Michelle McKay Director of Football Operations michellenmckay@gmail.com
Erin Attwell Director at Large eedattwell@gmail.com
Ray Menard Director at Large ray.menard@gmail.com
Amanda Abrantes Director at Large amandaa30@hotmail.com
Kristy Skwaruk Director at Large kaf_402@hotmail.com
Shawna Michelle Edmonton Eskimo Booth Liaison shawna-22@hotmail.com

News


Jun. 15, 2019

Parent Pub Night & Silent Auction
Providing a chance to get to know those that you'll be cheering alongside this season, enjoy an evening out, bid on some ...

read more »


Jun. 03, 2019

4 Former West Edmonton Raiders signed to the Edmonton Huskies
Edmonton Huskies sign 4 former Raider players

read more »


Upcoming Events


Aug. 07, 2019 6:00 PM to Aug. 10, 2019 8:00 PM

Garage Sale Week
Raiders Clubhouse
Garage Sale

read more »


Aug. 10, 2019 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Fun Day & Football 101
Jasper Place (Johnny Bright) Bowl
Football 101 & Fun Day

read more »


Aug. 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Team Photos
TBA
Team & Individual Photos

read more »


2019 Sponsors

Teams


Upcoming Games


Atom Black @ Sherwood Park Wolverines #2

Sat, Jun. 22, 2109 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Lede Park West




WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.