Peewee - Raiders Peewee



Practices

Location Date Notes
St. Francis Sports Fields Mon, Aug. 22, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Wed, Aug. 24, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Thu, Aug. 25, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Mon, Aug. 29, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Wed, Aug. 31, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Thu, Sep. 01, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Wed, Sep. 07, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Thu, Sep. 08, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Johnny Bright Stadium (JP Bowl) Mon, Sep. 12, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Wed, Sep. 14, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Thu, Sep. 15, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Johnny Bright Stadium (JP Bowl) Mon, Sep. 19, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Wed, Sep. 21, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Thu, Sep. 22, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Johnny Bright Stadium (JP Bowl) Mon, Sep. 26, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Wed, Sep. 28, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Thu, Sep. 29, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Johnny Bright Stadium (JP Bowl) Mon, Oct. 03, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Wed, Oct. 05, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Thu, Oct. 06, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Wed, Oct. 12, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Thu, Oct. 13, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Johnny Bright Stadium (JP Bowl) Mon, Oct. 17, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Wed, Oct. 19, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Thu, Oct. 20, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Johnny Bright Stadium (JP Bowl) Mon, Oct. 24, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Wed, Oct. 26, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Thu, Oct. 27, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Johnny Bright Stadium (JP Bowl) Tue, Nov. 01, 2022 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Wed, Nov. 02, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Thu, Nov. 03, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
JP Bowl Mon, Nov. 07, 2022 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Clubhouse film room Wed, Nov. 09, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Film session in room 3. If you play Defense please attend 6-7pm and Offense please attend 7-8
JP Bowl Thu, Nov. 10, 2022 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information