Bantam - Raiders Bantam



Practices

Location Date Notes
St. Francis Sports Fields Mon, Aug. 22, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Wed, Aug. 24, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Thu, Aug. 25, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Mon, Aug. 29, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Wed, Aug. 31, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Thu, Sep. 01, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Wed, Sep. 07, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Thu, Sep. 08, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM JP Team QB and REC players coming at 7:15pm to help
Johnny Bright Stadium (JP Bowl) Mon, Sep. 12, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Wed, Sep. 14, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Thu, Sep. 15, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM JP Team LB and RB players coming at 7:15pm to help
Johnny Bright Stadium (JP Bowl) Mon, Sep. 19, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Wed, Sep. 21, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Thu, Sep. 22, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM JP Team OL and DL coming at 7:15pm to help
Johnny Bright Stadium (JP Bowl) Mon, Sep. 26, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Wed, Sep. 28, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Thu, Sep. 29, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Johnny Bright Stadium (JP Bowl) Mon, Oct. 03, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Wed, Oct. 05, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Thu, Oct. 06, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Wed, Oct. 12, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Thu, Oct. 13, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Johnny Bright Stadium (JP Bowl) Mon, Oct. 17, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Wed, Oct. 19, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Thu, Oct. 20, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Johnny Bright Stadium (JP Bowl) Mon, Oct. 24, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Wed, Oct. 26, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Thu, Oct. 27, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Johnny Bright Stadium (JP Bowl) Tue, Nov. 01, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM Practice ending 745pm
Clubhouse Room 3 Wed, Nov. 02, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM OFFSENSE FILM SESSION
Clubhouse Room 3 Wed, Nov. 02, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM DEFENSE FILM SESSION
St. Francis Sports Fields Thu, Nov. 03, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
St. Francis Sports Fields Sat, Nov. 05, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Extra Practice for City Final game

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information