Tackle Teams - PeeWee



Staff

Name Position Contact
Ryan Schulha Head Coach, Peewee ryan.schulha@gmail.com
Jeff Stead OC jeff.stead88@gmail.com
Matthew Henkel Asst. Coach, Peewee henkel@hotmail.ca
Sean Reader Special Teams, Peewee seanreader70@gmail.com
Shane McKay DC shanemckay72@gmail.com
Tom Edwards Asst. Coach, Peewee tomedwards.te66@gmail.com
Adrian Vanderhout Asst. Coach adrianvanderhout@gmail.com
Darren Aschacher Trainer aschacherd@gmail.com
Russell Shaw Trainer cranemech2285@gmail.com
Athena Edwards Trainer athenaedwards45@gmail.com

News


Oct. 27 - 2019;

Peewees are Playoff Bound
Semi finals start Sunday, October 27th for our Peewees.

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

2019 Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.