Tackle Teams - PeeWee



Staff

Name Position Contact
Ryan Schulha Head Coach, Peewee ryan.schulha@gmail.com
Jeff Stead OC jeff.stead88@gmail.com
Matthew Henkel Asst. Coach, Peewee henkel@hotmail.ca
Sean Reader Special Teams, Peewee seanreader70@gmail.com
Shane McKay DC shanemckay72@gmail.com
Tom Edwards Asst. Coach, Peewee tomedwards.te66@gmail.com
Adrian Vanderhout Asst. Coach adrianvanderhout@gmail.com
Darren Aschacher Trainer aschacherd@gmail.com
Russell Shaw Trainer cranemech2285@gmail.com
Athena Edwards Trainer athenaedwards45@gmail.com

Upcoming Events


Aug. 25, 2019 12:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Week 1 vs. Sherwood Park Rams
Emerald Hills Turf Field
Raiders at Sherwood Park - Game #1

read more »


Sep. 07, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Game #2: At Fort Sask Falcons
Taurus Field, Fort Sask
Raiders visit Fort Saskatchewan Falcons

read more »


Sep. 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Game #3 at Spruce Grove Cougars
Fuhr Turf
Week 3 at Spruce Grove Cougars

read more »


2019 Sponsors

Upcoming Games


West Edmonton Raiders @ Sherwood Park Rams

Sun, Aug. 25, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Emerald Hills Turf Field


West Edmonton Raiders @ Fort Sask Falcons

Sat, Sep. 07, 2019 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Taurus Field


PeeWee @ Spruce Grove Cougars

Sat, Sep. 14, 2019 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Fuhr Turf


West Edmonton Raiders @ Spruce Grove Cougars

Sat, Sep. 14, 2019 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Fuhr Sports Park


PeeWee @ St. Albert Riders

Sat, Sep. 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Larry Olexiuk Field


Upcoming Practices


Johnny Bright Stadium (JP Bowl)

Thu, Aug. 22, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Johnny Bright Stadium (JP Bowl)

Mon, Aug. 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Johnny Bright Stadium (JP Bowl)

Wed, Aug. 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.