Tackle Teams - PeeWee



Staff

Name Position Contact
Ryan Schulha Head Coach, Peewee ryan.schulha@gmail.com
Jeff Stead OC jeff.stead88@gmail.com
Matthew Henkel Asst. Coach, Peewee henkel@hotmail.ca
Sean Reader Special Teams, Peewee seanreader70@gmail.com
Shane McKay DC shanemckay72@gmail.com
Tom Edwards Asst. Coach, Peewee tomedwards.te66@gmail.com
Adrian Vanderhout adrianvanderhout@gmail.com
Darren Aschacher Trainer aschacherd@gmail.com
Russell Shaw Trainer cranemech2285@gmail.com
Athena Edwards Trainer athenaedwards45@gmail.com

Upcoming Events


Jun. 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Exhibition Game vs. ????
Johnny Bright Stadium
Exhibition Game

read more »


Upcoming Practices


Johnny Bright Stadium

Wed, Jun. 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

This is the Final Practice of the Spring Season. We reconvene on Wednesday, August 7th.


Johnny Bright Stadium

Wed, Aug. 07, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

End times are at the discretion of each Team & may end earlier. Check with your team for your finish times!


St. Francis Sports Fields

Thu, Aug. 08, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.