Tackle Teams - Atom Black



Staff

Name Position Contact
Fabian Vermont Head Coach, Atoms fabianv@acqbuilt.com
Hunter McWatters Asst. Coach, Atoms huntermch2o.35@gmail.com
Mathew Cardinal Assistant Coach mathewcardinal@hotmail.com
Robyn Cameron Trainer robyncameron@gmail.com
Hassan Al-Masri Trainer mazz_45@hotmail.com
Shehla Briegel Trainer shehlab@yahoo.com
Alvin Gladue Asst. Coach algladue1@gmail.com
7803940231
Kirk Sweitzer Asst. Coach winddancer@shaw.ca
Cole Sandmoen Asst. Coach c.sandmoen@gmail.com
Ryan Schulha Head Coach, Peewee ryan.schulha@gmail.com
Jeff Stead OC jeff.stead88@gmail.com
Matthew Henkel Asst. Coach, Peewee henkel@hotmail.ca
Sean Reader Special Teams, Peewee seanreader70@gmail.com
Shane McKay DC shanemckay72@gmail.com
Tom Edwards Asst. Coach, Peewee tomedwards.te66@gmail.com
Adrian Vanderhout Asst. Coach adrianvanderhout@gmail.com
Darren Aschacher Trainer aschacherd@gmail.com
Russell Shaw Trainer cranemech2285@gmail.com
Athena Edwards Trainer athenaedwards45@gmail.com
Mackenzie Mair Head Coach, Bantam mackenzie_mair1980@hotmail.com
Stefen Anthony Sevchenko DC coachsev@shaw.ca
Darian Hanak Asst. Coach, Bantam darianh3437@gmail.com
Jeremy McEwen Asst. Coach, Bantam jer.mcewen5@gmail.com
Michael Clarke Asst. Coach, Bantam michael_clarke29@hotmail.com
Terrell Bruce Asst. Coach, Bantam tbruce_24@hotmail.com
Mackenzie Mair Head Coach, Female Midget mackenzie_mair1980@hotmail.com
Stefan Anthony Sevchenko DC coachsev@shaw.ca
Tanya Henderson Asst. Coach, Female Midget thend.trainer@hotmail.ca
Cole Sandmoen Asst. Coach, Atoms C.sandmoen@gmail.com
Fabian Vermont Head Coach, Atoms fabianv@acqbuilt.com
Mathew Cardinal Coach mathewcardinal@hotmail.com
Alvin Gladue Asst. Coach algladue1@gmail.com
7803940231
Kirk Sweitzer Asst. Coach winddancer@shaw.ca
Brenda Galbraith Head Trainer brendawayne@shaw.ca

2019 Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Atoms Red @ Sherwood Park Wolverines Gold

Sun, Oct. 20, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Fuhr Turf


Atom Black @ Edmonton Seahawks Blue

Sun, Oct. 20, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Fuhr Turf


Atom Black @ Sherwood Park Wolverines #2

Sat, Jun. 22, 2109 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Lede Park West


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.