Tackle Teams - Atom Black



Staff

Name Position Contact
Hunter McWatters Asst. Coach, Atoms huntermch2o.35@gmail.com
Mathew Cardinal Assistant Coach mathewcardinal@hotmail.com
Robyn Cameron Trainer robyncameron@gmail.com
Hassan Al-Masri Trainer mazz_45@hotmail.com
Shehla Briegel Trainer shehlab@yahoo.com
Fabian Vermont Head Coach, Atoms fabianv@acqbuilt.com
Alvin Gladue Asst. Coach algladue1@gmail.com
7803940231
Kirk Sweitzer Asst. Coach winddancer@shaw.ca
Cole Sandmoen Asst. Coach c.sandmoen@gmail.com
Adrian Vanderhout Asst. Coach adrianvanderhout@gmail.com
Darren Aschacher Trainer aschacherd@gmail.com
Russell Shaw Trainer cranemech2285@gmail.com
Athena Edwards Trainer athenaedwards45@gmail.com
Ryan Schulha Head Coach, Peewee ryan.schulha@gmail.com
Jeff Stead OC jeff.stead88@gmail.com
Matthew Henkel Asst. Coach, Peewee henkel@hotmail.ca
Sean Reader Special Teams, Peewee seanreader70@gmail.com
Shane McKay DC shanemckay72@gmail.com
Tom Edwards Asst. Coach, Peewee tomedwards.te66@gmail.com
Mackenzie Mair Head Coach, Bantam mackenzie_mair1980@hotmail.com
Stefen Anthony Sevchenko DC coachsev@shaw.ca
Darian Hanak Asst. Coach, Bantam darianh3437@gmail.com
Jeremy McEwen Asst. Coach, Bantam jer.mcewen5@gmail.com
Michael Clarke Asst. Coach, Bantam michael_clarke29@hotmail.com
Terrell Bruce Asst. Coach, Bantam tbruce_24@hotmail.com
Mackenzie Mair Head Coach, Female Midget mackenzie_mair1980@hotmail.com
Stefan Anthony Sevchenko DC coachsev@shaw.ca
Tanya Henderson Asst. Coach, Female Midget thend.trainer@hotmail.ca
Fabian Vermont Head Coach, Atoms fabianv@acqbuilt.com
Mathew Cardinal Coach mathewcardinal@hotmail.com
Brenda Galbraith Head Trainer brendawayne@shaw.ca
Alvin Gladue Asst. Coach algladue1@gmail.com
7803940231
Kirk Sweitzer Asst. Coach winddancer@shaw.ca
Cole Sandmoen Asst. Coach, Atoms C.sandmoen@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

2020 Programs

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started